Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 29
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Monday, September 30
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Tuesday, October 1
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Meet - Skyline @ Redmond
XC Meet - Skyline @ Redmond

Date:
Wednesday, October 2
Time:
2:45p - 6:30p
Where:
Hartman Park - Redmond

No buses to/from meet.
Meet at Hartman Park in Redmond @ 2:45 (across the street from Redmond HS).

Athletes should plan to stay for the whole meet (6:30).

Meet schedule (final)
4:00pm - Varsity Boys (Under or around 20:00)
4:30pm - Girls - ALL
5:10pm - JV Boys (Over 20:00)
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Thursday, October 3
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC practice
XC practice

Date:
Friday, October 4
Time:
2:45p - 4:30p
Where:
EHS Matroom & City Hall Park

Travel to City Hall Park (Sammamish Lower Commons behind City Hall, parking off 225th Ave SE
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Monday, October 7
Time:
2:45p - 6:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom & Lk Samm

Travel to Lk Samm for Drop Deads. Longest workout of the season, please arrange schedule to stay for the whole workout.
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Tuesday, October 8
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Wednesday, October 9
Time:
2:45p - 5:15p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Thursday, October 10
Time:
2:45p - 5:15p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Friday, October 11
Time:
2:45p - 4:30p
Where:
EHS Matroom
9:00a Hole in the Wall Invite
Hole in the Wall Invite

Date:
Saturday, October 12
Time:
9:00a - 6:00p
Where:
Lakewood HS - Arlington, WA

Buses leave EHS at 9AM, return to EHS around 6PM. Athletes must ride bus to meet, can go home with parent after awards.

Race Schedule
11:40am JV Girls (over 24:10 runners)
12:20pm JV Girls (under 24:10)
1:00pm JV Boys (over 21:00 runners)
1:30pm JV Boys under 21:00
3:00pm Varsity Girls Top 7
3:30pm Varsity Boys Top 7
4:30pm Awards
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Monday, October 14
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Tuesday, October 15
Time:
2:45p - 4:45p
Where:
EHS Matroom & Beaver Lake

Drive to Beaver Lake to run the course.
2:30p XC Meet - Woodinville @ Home + Pumpkin Dash
XC Meet - Woodinville @ Home + Pumpkin Dash

Date:
Wednesday, October 16
Time:
2:30p - 5:45p
Where:
Beaver Lake (by ball fields)

Meet at Beaver Lake by 2:30 to help out with the Pumpkin Dash.

Pumpkin Dash Schedule (start times are estimates, next races will start 5mins after last runner of previous race finishes)
3:00 Registration Begins
3:30 - K-1st Grade race
3:45 - 2nd & 3rd Grade race
4:00 - 4th & 5th Grade Race
4:20 - Pumpkin Dash Awards

High School Races
4:40 - Boys Race
5:10 - Girls Race
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Thursday, October 17
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
10:00a XC Practice (Varsity top 16 only)
XC Practice (Varsity top 16 only)

Date:
Friday, October 18
Time:
10:00a - 12:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom

Workout for top 16ish runners. See TrainHeroic for initial list. May expand after Wednesday's meet.

The rest of the team rests today.
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Monday, October 21
Time:
2:45p - 5:30p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Tuesday, October 22
Time:
2:45p - 5:30p
Where:
EHS Matroom & Lk Samm

Travel to Lk Samm
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Wednesday, October 23
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Thursday, October 24
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Friday, October 25
Time:
2:45p - 4:30p
Where:
EHS Matroom
8:00a XC Meet - Kingco Sub Varsity Invite
XC Meet - Kingco Sub Varsity Invite

Date:
Saturday, October 26
Time:
8:00a - 2:00p
Where:
Lake Sammamish State Park

JV league championship, for all athletes not competing in Kingco League Championship. All but top 7 on the team will compete in this meet

Race Schedule:
9:30 AM 5,000 Meters Frosh/Soph Sub Varsity - Boys
10:15 AM 5,000 Meters Frosh/Soph Sub Varsity - Girls
11:00 AM 5,000 Meters Junior/Senior Sub Varsity - Boys
11:45 AM 5,000 Meters Junior/Senior Sub Varsity - Girls
12:30 PM 5,000 Meters Sub Varsity Top 7 Runners - Boys
1:00 PM 5,000 Meters Sub Varsity Top 7 Runners - Girls
27
28
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Monday, October 28
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Tuesday, October 29
Time:
2:45p - 5:30p
Where:
EHS Matroom & Lk Samm

Varsity only travel to Lk Samm
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Wednesday, October 30
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Thursday, October 31
Time:
2:45p - 5:00p
Where:
EHS Matroom
2:45p XC Practice
XC Practice

Date:
Friday, November 1
Time:
2:45p - 4:30p
Where:
EHS Matroom
11:45a Kingco League Championship
Kingco League Championship

Date:
Saturday, November 2
Time:
11:45a - 3:45p
Where:
Lake Sammamish State Park

Race schedule:

Girls - 1:15PM

Boys - 2:45PM
View in Outlook or Google Calendar

Eastlake High School
400 228th Ave NE, Sammamish, WA 98074

Contact Coach Troy: ehsxc.coach@gmail.com 

XC Meet Results

TF Meet Results

Join us on Social Media: